Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Admin (Admin@detiker.com)

Editor
Bambang Sambudi(bambang@detiker.com)
Lukman Reanldi(lukman@detiker.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Redy(rudi@detiker.com)
Eko SusanUtomo (eko@detiker.com)
Rendi Sadewa(rendi@detiker.com)
Atok firman (firman@detiker.com)